adds-contact

CONTACT

MAILING LIST
Join our mailing list

GENERAL INQUIRES
info@ADDesignShow.com

VIP & GENERAL ADMISSION TICKET SALES
Buy Tickets

OFFICE
The Architectural Digest Design Show
One Penn Plaza, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10119
800-677-6278

PRESS INQUIRIES
Novita PR, New York

Danielle McWilliams
212-528-3160, ext. 11
danielle@novitapr.com

Alexandra Zwicky
212-528-3160, ext. 14
alexandra@novitapr.com

MANAGEMENT

Jeff Petersen
Director of Exhibitor Sales
jpetersen@ADDesignShow.com

Michael Rabatin
Director of Marketing and Partnership
mrabatin@ADDesignShow.com

Julia Haney Montanez
Producer, MADE + The Shops
jhaney@ADDesignShow.com

Glenn Charles
Managing Director of Tradeshow Services
gcharles@mmart.com